The Consistory

Consistory Ministry

Members are elected from the Elders and Deacons. The Consistory provided oversight of the Congregation and all of its organizations. They also exercise care for the property of the Congregation and transact the business of the church.


Bill Unger

Vice President

Terri Oakes


Erika Hort


Tammie Brumbach


Elders are elected and assist and support the pastor in spiritual affairs of the chuch; watch faithfully over the spiritual interests of the Congregation; and aid in visiting the sick.
Bill Unger
Carl Rohrbach
Roger Wiest
Jack Felix


Deacons are also elected, including a Youth Deacon. Their duties are to aid in securing the funds necessary for the support of the church and its various activities; foster the principles of stewardship; and dispense the charity of the church.
Tammie Brumbach
Dan Keller
Terry Oakes
Mike Stasney
Judi Boyer
Youth Deacon:
Erin Oakes